Thursday, September 13, 2007
eeriness?!?!?!?!
ya, i just got this really weird feeling, i get it all the time when im tryig to go to sleep. First i get really dizzy then i get this horrible nervous feeling, and then i cant get to sleep. So i decided to write in my live journal. Im pretty upset that im not having fun at marys right now. Im listening to my mom in the other room blab about the same stupid shit i hear over and over everyday. I have a bad headache from it. Blazaay. I will probably watch tv for a really long time. maybe ashley will call me. My mom wont dye my hair, i have to wait until tomorrow. Arg i dont want to wait. Im one of those people who is spontanious and likes a lot of change. I get bored easily. Maybe tomorrow i can go to marys....... earlier i watched this big huge fight outside. it was funny. these two guys got in a fist fight because one guy was selling drugs near the other guys mom house. haha pretty funny it was. I might watch a movie but my cunt whore slut bitch mom has my dvd player in the front room....bosh hanna nosh. well i guess ill go now ~~!!~~Burgundy-Ra'~~!!~~
Sunday, September 9, 2007
Lately
so yesterday was kind of boring. I went online and checked my emails, i had like 72 because i never check it. Then Mary was online and i didnt get to talk to her so i was really sad. But Ashley came over to my house and she found 50 dollars just laying in front of my house. We figured that a crack dealer dropped it. She was scared to pick it up because all the gangsters were outside, but i just picked it right up. She gave me 25 dollars. then we jumped around and had so much O0ber DoOber super dooper fun. I am always glad to see ashley. This thanksgiving is Ashleys birthday..I have to get her a good good present. hmm i wonder what. I have a few ideas. Then i stayed up really late talking to my mom about some really weird shit that cleared up a few things for me, i guess. Then i layed in my bed thinking about other stupid things. I didnt fall asleep until around 3:30 am. Today: well i didnt go to school because i was so tired. But i did get up and i went to my moms work so i could buy hair dye. Plus i got to hang out with John, he is always fun. But i got blue-black hair dye. No its not black its blue black, oooohhhh. Everyone is going to say "bla bla you copied ashley" but i dont care. We both wanted to dye our hair black. plus we are homies so it doesnt matter!!!!! Then i came home and talked to ashley for like 2 hours which was the highlight of my day. bosh kosh. Now i am just sitting here. freezing cold. I can NEVER do anything because there are always excuses in my house....my mom is home right now, i just heard the car. fucking piece of shit car. yes, i had a spaz right there.... heh.... my mom is in a good mood because i cleaned the house. yes well i must be going now, but i have to give my gangsta shout-outs....ASHLEY + burgundy bffMARY-homie m + my wonderful girlfriend....(the best cuddler EVER)KIRSTEN- my G cousin up in east greenbush our inside jokes,we have too many to name, when we're apart its just not the same, when were together we have nothing but fun, as for replacing you it simply cant be done (-:~~Burgundy~~
Sunday, September 2, 2007
So Fun, So Fun...
So, this weekend, my cousin came and stayed at my house. Ashley called me on sunday from michaelas. All i heard was "pass me the lighter,pass me the bowl." Now cindy hates me i guess. As far as im concerned all of the stupid whores at michaelas can go get high and fuck eachother. Of, course i dont consider Ashley "one of those stupid whores at michaelas" because i love ashley!!! So today was very fun, even though i started to not feel good but thats okay. I decided that since my mom insisted i go to school, i just skipped. So i walked over to Oneida. I look over and see Mary and Dave Gunn, and i could tell Mary was talking about me, so i walk over. Mary says "burgundy we were just discussing how cute you are!" I heart Mary. Shes so funny, but i still want to have sex with her mom. Anyway, i was sad that i was going to skip and go home, because i hate my house, even when nobody is home, so Dave and Mary invited me to hang out with them. I was happy about this. So, we walked,in the freezing cold all the way to Daves parents house. I got to hear funny stories about Marys sleepovers and her mom, her mom is so sexy. Then they told me how mary poked Daves dad in the tummy and now he hates her. When we got there, Mary and I shared some wonderful chocolate milk, and then Dave made us the absolute BEST peanut butter and jelly sandwhich ever. It was two sandwhiches in one. yum yum. Then we got to hear his mom bitch about how she was going to beat the shit out of everyone. Mary and I were laughing at this very much so indeed. Then Mary got bitched out by Daves mom for poking his dad. What was mary supposed to say? so we all just laughed. Then we watched Freaky Friday!!!! We started to watch some very violent chinese movie, but they had british voices, and it was annoying so we didnt watch that. During some point of the movie Dave left the room and fell asleep somewhere throughout the house. All of these funny noises were coming out of Daves Dads' room. There was this grunting noise, and this other un-explainable noise. We thought it was quite funny. Then, Dave came back in he fell asleep on the floor. Mary and i kept eachother warm on the bed. When freaky friday was over, i had to go pee, and so did mary, but we were scared that Daves dad was going to see us and body slam us or something so Dave walked us to the bathroom. Then suddenly i didnt have to go pee anymore. So Mary went pee, then we realized that there was no toilet paper. So we are attempting to laugh quietly, and find toilet paper. I opened the door and im like "Dave" but he didnt hear me. In this drawer there was a scrunched up tissue. We figured it must be Daves Dads tissue he uses to jack off with but mary used it anyway. Then we opened the door and saw his dad in the kitchen, but we snuck past and went back to the bedroom. Then Dave put in a wearwolf movie. I have no idea how to spell wearwolf. It was called "Ginger Snaps Back." For most of this movie, we all slept. WE were all warm and cozy (mary and I was one the bed, dave on the floor) when Daves sister knocked on the door to see if she could keep marys ball. Mary got so angry. she was like "fucking dike,dave your sister is such a stupid cunt" Then we got up and left. Mary was a bit out of it at first. We walked. I didnt talk much because i didnt feel well. We were late so when we got there i had to leave right away. I was sad. But i had fun. so it was "all good nigga" Oh and there were a few new "slang" words invented today such as : "wow, its really sky scraper out here today"-meaning cold.and mary and i were making fun of a part in freaky friday and we said something like"Do you want a coookie" or something like that i dont know.This weekend i am going to marys to have sex with her mom, and to snuggle with mary. i love mary!That is it for today....
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
nothing new
i went to school late today. mary gave me a note, i felt super special. Dave Jones gave me the bestest hug ever. I didnt hang out after school today though. Beau and i did our usual at lunch, we went around asking everyone for a quarter so that we could get lunch. Today i got my quarter frist, that is probably the first time ever. Then i came home and went to sleep until ashley called me, and we talked for a while about the funniest things ever. *laughing at the thought of the world when it stops moving* she brought up the unusual topic of what if there was no friction. We would all just move around. We were talking about how you wouldnt be able to take shits in toilets so everyone would just float around taking shits. ahh so funny so funny. i finally got to talk to mary online. my ex- step dad visited my house today to show off how he has so much money. My mom claims to me how she hates him but as soon as he got here, i no longer exhisted. the only thing good that came of the visit for me was that he is giving me a dvd of my all time favorite movie, stand by me, even though american history x is my current favorite movie. That is his too but he forgot about it !!!! yaay.I Wuv ashley (ashley and burgundy BFF)I heart mary <3I star Dave Jones ****~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Burgundy~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thursday, August 23, 2007
The Same old Stuff
ya so today was pretty boring. I didnt play gym. that guy is such an asshole. i talked to brianna. Cindy is mad at me...nothing changes. Donald didnt puch me like he claimed he was going to. I went to Oneida for like 5 miutes. I was happy to talk to kirsten. When i logged on i had something to say but now i dont remember. i finally went to school. Luckily i didnt have spanish today. Tomorrow i am going to school late. Just to miss spanish of course. I cannot wait until this weekend. I have money so i can actually maybe do something. hehe. i am waiting to talk to ashley as i always am. But for now i am going to sleep...or to watch tv....oh yes i remember i wanted to talk about how much i love the movie american history x. edward furlong and edward nortan are both so fucking hot..he i love them. But the movie is awesome too. ok im going nowASHLEY+BURGUNDY BFF
Sunday, August 5, 2007
haha funniness
ya so donald is going to punch me now....if he thinks that im just going to sit there if he does hit me, then hes fucking stupid. Whatever, i dont fucking care if he hates me or not. If he doesnt want everyone to know the shit he does, then he shouldnt do it. moving on since i hate him and i really dont want to talk about him, so i am sitting here waiting to talk to ashley. But i probably wont talk to her until later. I might not go to school tomorrow. But i probably will. I love green day. i want there new cd so bad. This summer i am going to live in buffalo for like 2 months. I love it up there. Malls are everywhere. They have media play. I love media play. My brother has a snake, who i love. Right now hes about 1 foot long. So hes pretty small. Last time i went to Buffalo, he just hung out with me. If i had my hoodie on, he went in my pocket and hung out there. He always tries to go up your sleeves though. He is orange,yellow and red. I was going to get an orange and black one but my mom wont let me because she thinks its disgusting how they eat. This christmas my brother is coming home so he is bringing the snake. I am so happy about that. Kirsten is coming to my house almost all of the vacation. yaay i am so happy about that. She lives in like hickville (east greenbush) and i guess people make fun of her because she wears dc shoes and they are all preppy. They think she is gothic and she really isnt. I was laughing so hard when she told me. I told her she should live with me. because she really should. I am waiting for someone who can move in with me now that we have an extra room. ok well that is my boring life..~burgundy~
haha funniness
ya so donald is going to punch me now....if he thinks that im just going to sit there if he does hit me, then hes fucking stupid. Whatever, i dont fucking care if he hates me or not. If he doesnt want everyone to know the shit he does, then he shouldnt do it. moving on since i hate him and i really dont want to talk about him, so i am sitting here waiting to talk to ashley. But i probably wont talk to her until later. I might not go to school tomorrow. But i probably will. I love green day. i want there new cd so bad. This summer i am going to live in buffalo for like 2 months. I love it up there. Malls are everywhere. They have media play. I love media play. My brother has a snake, who i love. Right now hes about 1 foot long. So hes pretty small. Last time i went to Buffalo, he just hung out with me. If i had my hoodie on, he went in my pocket and hung out there. He always tries to go up your sleeves though. He is orange,yellow and red. I was going to get an orange and black one but my mom wont let me because she thinks its disgusting how they eat. This christmas my brother is coming home so he is bringing the snake. I am so happy about that. Kirsten is coming to my house almost all of the vacation. yaay i am so happy about that. She lives in like hickville (east greenbush) and i guess people make fun of her because she wears dc shoes and they are all preppy. They think she is gothic and she really isnt. I was laughing so hard when she told me. I told her she should live with me. because she really should. I am waiting for someone who can move in with me now that we have an extra room. ok well that is my boring life..~burgundy~
Thursday, August 2, 2007
no school again today
i didnt go to school. I just didnt feel like it and my mom said it was okay for me to stay home. I wish that i had the motivation to do my homework and go to school. But i dont. I fucking hate spanish. Mrs. Conde sits there and babbles about stupid shit in another language and i just sit there, and look around. Then she yells at me for "wasting time" I just give her a look like i dont understand what shes saying and then she forgets about me. Whenever i stay home my days consist of: watching videos and/or movies, eating (today mostly candy) and listening to music. But the reason that i stay home is so i can catch up on my homework so my mom calls and is like bla bla do your homework. then when she gets home i tell her that i did homework. I love that new video by eminem...its called mosh. heh. I woke up to it today on tv. maybe i will go and do something. watch more tv..i dunno. but im going to go....~Burgundy
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
my boring ass life
wow i laugh alot............ya so im just going to write about my weekend. blazaay. So Friday...frisday i didnt go to school. Ashley called at 7:11 am and woke me up. She missed the bus and forgot that i wasnt going to school, so she called me. I really dont mind. Everyone calls me in the middle of the night. Well mostly ashley and kirsten. So kirsten was supposed to pick me up at like 11:00 am but, she her and her mom had to go and do a whole bunch of stuff for my aunts wedding. So they didnt end up picking me up until 4. I ended up watching just married while i waited to be picked up. Also my mom brought me to the mall at around 11:30 am and i got new eyebrow rings...yaaay. It came with a hoop and a barbel. Well i put the hoop in. There are two balls and i thought only one un screwed. so after i got it in my eyebrow, i tightened only one end. Well to my fabulously good fucking luck, while i was watching just married the other damn ball fell off. That king of pissed me off but i was just like fuck it. So at kirstens, we went to her house while all of the adults left and went to the wedding rehearsal. So kirsten,Samantha and I listened to music and took showers, ate food,just hung out. Then we went to sleep at like 1:00 am. Mark, my baby cousin and Colleen (my aunt and marks mom) were going to be sleeping in Kirstens room. So, kirsten me and samantha all slept in kirstens brothers room. Samanthat had gone to sleep earlier on the bottem bunk. Me and kirsten went to sleep on the top bunk. We got woken up at like 6:30 am. We went to the wedding bla bla all of that stupid shit. Then we went to Colleen and Samanthas house. All of the people that were there (Kirsten, me, travis,mark,andrew,ryan,and samantha) it was fun. First Kirsten and I watched Samantha and Andrew play fight. It was so fucking funny. We were laughing, and then i had to go pee. So i run downstairs and Travis is taking a shit. I was yelling for him to hurry up when samantha and ryan come pounding on the door. Then hes yelling. Im laughing, they are pounding and i had to take a piss. So i ran out bacl and took a piss.(i wish i did that in the first place) Somehow there was shit everywhere when i went back into the house. So we were all just acting stupid. Ryan, andrew andtravis were all attacking me. If i sat down they would get on top of me and try to make out with me. ( They were just kidding though) And of course, half of the time i was laughing so hard that i couldnt get them off of me because i was so weak. Then i had my pajamas on and they were trying to pull them down. My eyebrow fell out from us horsing around so much, and it not having a ball on one end. then we watched american pie. I WAS SO HAPPY BECAUSE BLINK 182 IS IN IT.... so anyway. We ate pizza and wings(so good so good) then we had massive amounts of ice cream. Then we all went to sleep. Everyone was on the frontroom floor but me and ryan. We were noth on the couch. He was at one end and i was on the other. Then i went to the chair. Everyone was slepping but me ryan and travis. Then us 3 went to sleep and i woke up again and layed near kirsten (and stole half of her blanket because i hadnt had one all night) then i woke up early in the morning. I went trick or treating hehe. i just walked around in my pajamas. It was mostly Kirsten, me John and Kevin. That was pretty funny. I was mostly hopping around. I didnt go to that many houses. I had socks on. The ground was all mushy.hehe. bla bla that was it. Christine and Brianna are a bit mad at me.....hmmm i wonder why?!?!?!?!?!ya so that is my boring life... also, sorry sinead. my mom must have scared you...heh~burgundy~
To:Need I Say From Burgundy-Ra'
you go around saying how i cried over youthinking you got one over on me.Everyone is going to know the shit you say isnt true.When i lay it all out on the line and tell them everthing about you.I know you like the back of my hand, but you obviously do not understand.All this time you talk shit about me, i never talked this bad about you.But this is my chance, and im going to take it.Explain to all of your friends how you were SMOKING POT on the weekends.Behind closed doors you are actually a pothead emo asshole.You deserve this, after all the shit you put me through.Then when i confront you, you turn all pussy and deny what you do.You talk shit about ALL of your friendsSo now go ahead, and lie again.I really dont fucking care, i dont care what you do from now on.As far as im concerned you dont deserve to breathe air.Now go make another lie, so you can feel good about yourself, i dare.I never wanted it to end up like this,But you always have to talk your shit.Would you like me to expose everything about you?Like your sexual status and what you dont know how to do?Or maybe your first kiss.This doesnt seem fair does this?Why?, you say, because you have nothing true about me to say.Go kill yourself now, or just run away.I dont care if anyone thinks this is mean. Im not going to let him talk about me for no reason when i just wanted to be friends with him. He THOUGHT that i liked someone else BETTER then him. which i did not. As for who told him i cried, i really dont care. i never cried over him. I would at least admit that if it was true. He talks about his friends behind there backs and lies to them to. Its bullshit. If he is going to make lies about me to make me look like i bad person then im going to tell everyone the truth. I dont have to lie to make him look bad. He does it himself.
Tuesday, July 17, 2007
argh
ok so the first sentence was supposed to be this:i was looking at my past journal entries and i just want to say that dave gunn is actually pretty nice, he just isnt my god..lol ok that was what it was supposed to say and im so confused right now..i think im really stupid
Thursday, July 5, 2007
weird
ya so i was looking at back journal entries and i just want top say that is actually pretty nice but i dont thinks hes my god..lol but anyway ashley and cody might go out and i hope they do (as long as he doesnt turn into a jerk about it) because for the most part cody is pretty cool. but i love ashley. she is my homie A and here is why (even though like 2 people read this)she is so funny (especially if you know her like i do)shes so pertifulshes a really good friendi just love her heheB&A BFFi cant wait until me and ashley go to california!!!!!!
in buffalo
ya so im in buffalo right now and i havent updated in forever because im too lazy to go around and tell everyone my username so only like two people know so i was just like whatever....well lets see... i go out with donald...again...we started going out september 13. ashley is still my bff (of course) now i have a whole bunch of people that i talk to that i didnt before...Keith is in my study hall and he looked nice so i went up and talked to him so now im friends with him. He is really good friends with caitlyn so now i talk to her and also shes breannas cousin (ok i cant spell names right so im just guessing...sorry if i spelled yours wrong) i hang out with sinead,keith,allen,harry,mary,beau and a whole bunch of other people after school. thats pretty fun.. vinny is my homie...hes so funny. After school i sometimes see yoda donald,michaela and other middle school people. (ps. thanks yoda for telling donald to treat me right) but i have to go im on tanyas computer so byez~burgundy~
Wednesday, July 4, 2007
There Is No Such Thing As Friends...
I hate friends. I dont believe in them anymore because i just found out how my so called best friends are telling people shit behind my back that isnt true. Its fucking bullshit. Nobody talk to me i hate you all..every single one of you. Fuck You All.
Sunday, July 1, 2007
i hate everyone
yes today was a usual boring day. I hate everyone. i didnt stay up all night because my life is so boring. I have nothing to write. My life is so boring i dont even have any bad things to say....im pathetic
Saturday, June 30, 2007
My depressing moments
i was just going through all of these pictures of when i was actually happy. Then i read this depressing story that was based on real life.. The evilness that is bestowed upon me. Im like all emo for no reason.. i dont even know why i decided to write in here...ya im gonna go now
Oriontation(or however you spell it)
I cant wait to see ash;ey tomorrow. But i am gonna hate seeing all of the annoying people i hate...i almost cant wait for school to start,just so i dont have to think about my mom ...or be around her or anyone else in my family for that matter, except for adam and tanya and kirsten.... i am in a very bla mood. last night i went to sleep at 4:oo:am....and i got up at 12:30...sleeping is such a fucking waste...i am not staying up all night tonight though. But before school starts i am gonna stay up for 48 hours...my goal....i am so happy that i finally got to talk to ashley!!!!!!! B+A bff
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
im abo...
im about to go watch tv and then go to sleep. I took the tv from my bedroom and put it right next to my computer. I only wish i had a bed in this room. i would never leave. I would enclose myself in here ...earlier tonight i went and turned on the light in here and it blew so i just took the light from the bathroom. Then i decided at like 3:00 am that i wanted to take a shower, and so i got a blue light and put it in the bathroom and took a shower with a blue light...that was amusing....now im just plain bored...i visited every website possible and now there isnt anything left to do...I listened to so much music today....now im gonna go to bed a 3:45 am....
Thursday, May 17, 2007
I...
I havent talked to ashley in so long. I think she went to California. I emailed her so many times but she hasn't returned any. My entire family is in one big stupid argument. Its actually kind of funny. I have been listening to music non stop all day.. I hope my mom gets mad (-: she is such an evil bitch. When i slept over my friend amelias for the weekend, i had cleaned my room spotless and when i came back i noticed all of these little things moved around...Then i found out she went searching through my room. I was so pissed. So now i hung up stupid signs in my drawers and in my closet and its like "if you are in this drawer, that means you are snooping around..i hate you..you are such a bad person" bla bla....they are cruel though... but thats ok because my mom is a heartless person who hates me and loves my brother. Im excited to go back to school for the simple reason that i can hang out with ashley...I think my mom is going to send me to live in buffalo...but i will go happily...there are so many malls out there...omg they are everywhere...i think i should live there..I hate being home on the weekend because my mom is home ALL day..well im gonna go find something else to do because i have nothing to talk about)-: ASHLEY CALL ME !!!!!
Monday, May 7, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)