Wednesday, July 18, 2007

my boring ass life



wow i laugh alot............ya so im just going to write about my weekend. blazaay. So Friday...frisday i didnt go to school. Ashley called at 7:11 am and woke me up. She missed the bus and forgot that i wasnt going to school, so she called me. I really dont mind. Everyone calls me in the middle of the night. Well mostly ashley and kirsten. So kirsten was supposed to pick me up at like 11:00 am but, she her and her mom had to go and do a whole bunch of stuff for my aunts wedding. So they didnt end up picking me up until 4. I ended up watching just married while i waited to be picked up. Also my mom brought me to the mall at around 11:30 am and i got new eyebrow rings...yaaay. It came with a hoop and a barbel. Well i put the hoop in. There are two balls and i thought only one un screwed. so after i got it in my eyebrow, i tightened only one end. Well to my fabulously good fucking luck, while i was watching just married the other damn ball fell off. That king of pissed me off but i was just like fuck it. So at kirstens, we went to her house while all of the adults left and went to the wedding rehearsal. So kirsten,Samantha and I listened to music and took showers, ate food,just hung out. Then we went to sleep at like 1:00 am. Mark, my baby cousin and Colleen (my aunt and marks mom) were going to be sleeping in Kirstens room. So, kirsten me and samantha all slept in kirstens brothers room. Samanthat had gone to sleep earlier on the bottem bunk. Me and kirsten went to sleep on the top bunk. We got woken up at like 6:30 am. We went to the wedding bla bla all of that stupid shit. Then we went to Colleen and Samanthas house. All of the people that were there (Kirsten, me, travis,mark,andrew,ryan,and samantha) it was fun. First Kirsten and I watched Samantha and Andrew play fight. It was so fucking funny. We were laughing, and then i had to go pee. So i run downstairs and Travis is taking a shit. I was yelling for him to hurry up when samantha and ryan come pounding on the door. Then hes yelling. Im laughing, they are pounding and i had to take a piss. So i ran out bacl and took a piss.(i wish i did that in the first place) Somehow there was shit everywhere when i went back into the house. So we were all just acting stupid. Ryan, andrew andtravis were all attacking me. If i sat down they would get on top of me and try to make out with me. ( They were just kidding though) And of course, half of the time i was laughing so hard that i couldnt get them off of me because i was so weak. Then i had my pajamas on and they were trying to pull them down. My eyebrow fell out from us horsing around so much, and it not having a ball on one end. then we watched american pie. I WAS SO HAPPY BECAUSE BLINK 182 IS IN IT.... so anyway. We ate pizza and wings(so good so good) then we had massive amounts of ice cream. Then we all went to sleep. Everyone was on the frontroom floor but me and ryan. We were noth on the couch. He was at one end and i was on the other. Then i went to the chair. Everyone was slepping but me ryan and travis. Then us 3 went to sleep and i woke up again and layed near kirsten (and stole half of her blanket because i hadnt had one all night) then i woke up early in the morning. I went trick or treating hehe. i just walked around in my pajamas. It was mostly Kirsten, me John and Kevin. That was pretty funny. I was mostly hopping around. I didnt go to that many houses. I had socks on. The ground was all mushy.hehe. bla bla that was it. Christine and Brianna are a bit mad at me.....hmmm i wonder why?!?!?!?!?!ya so that is my boring life... also, sorry sinead. my mom must have scared you...heh~burgundy~

No comments: