Thursday, August 2, 2007
no school again today
i didnt go to school. I just didnt feel like it and my mom said it was okay for me to stay home. I wish that i had the motivation to do my homework and go to school. But i dont. I fucking hate spanish. Mrs. Conde sits there and babbles about stupid shit in another language and i just sit there, and look around. Then she yells at me for "wasting time" I just give her a look like i dont understand what shes saying and then she forgets about me. Whenever i stay home my days consist of: watching videos and/or movies, eating (today mostly candy) and listening to music. But the reason that i stay home is so i can catch up on my homework so my mom calls and is like bla bla do your homework. then when she gets home i tell her that i did homework. I love that new video by eminem...its called mosh. heh. I woke up to it today on tv. maybe i will go and do something. watch more tv..i dunno. but im going to go....~Burgundy
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment