Thursday, September 13, 2007
eeriness?!?!?!?!
ya, i just got this really weird feeling, i get it all the time when im tryig to go to sleep. First i get really dizzy then i get this horrible nervous feeling, and then i cant get to sleep. So i decided to write in my live journal. Im pretty upset that im not having fun at marys right now. Im listening to my mom in the other room blab about the same stupid shit i hear over and over everyday. I have a bad headache from it. Blazaay. I will probably watch tv for a really long time. maybe ashley will call me. My mom wont dye my hair, i have to wait until tomorrow. Arg i dont want to wait. Im one of those people who is spontanious and likes a lot of change. I get bored easily. Maybe tomorrow i can go to marys....... earlier i watched this big huge fight outside. it was funny. these two guys got in a fist fight because one guy was selling drugs near the other guys mom house. haha pretty funny it was. I might watch a movie but my cunt whore slut bitch mom has my dvd player in the front room....bosh hanna nosh. well i guess ill go now ~~!!~~Burgundy-Ra'~~!!~~
Sunday, September 9, 2007
Lately
so yesterday was kind of boring. I went online and checked my emails, i had like 72 because i never check it. Then Mary was online and i didnt get to talk to her so i was really sad. But Ashley came over to my house and she found 50 dollars just laying in front of my house. We figured that a crack dealer dropped it. She was scared to pick it up because all the gangsters were outside, but i just picked it right up. She gave me 25 dollars. then we jumped around and had so much O0ber DoOber super dooper fun. I am always glad to see ashley. This thanksgiving is Ashleys birthday..I have to get her a good good present. hmm i wonder what. I have a few ideas. Then i stayed up really late talking to my mom about some really weird shit that cleared up a few things for me, i guess. Then i layed in my bed thinking about other stupid things. I didnt fall asleep until around 3:30 am. Today: well i didnt go to school because i was so tired. But i did get up and i went to my moms work so i could buy hair dye. Plus i got to hang out with John, he is always fun. But i got blue-black hair dye. No its not black its blue black, oooohhhh. Everyone is going to say "bla bla you copied ashley" but i dont care. We both wanted to dye our hair black. plus we are homies so it doesnt matter!!!!! Then i came home and talked to ashley for like 2 hours which was the highlight of my day. bosh kosh. Now i am just sitting here. freezing cold. I can NEVER do anything because there are always excuses in my house....my mom is home right now, i just heard the car. fucking piece of shit car. yes, i had a spaz right there.... heh.... my mom is in a good mood because i cleaned the house. yes well i must be going now, but i have to give my gangsta shout-outs....ASHLEY + burgundy bffMARY-homie m + my wonderful girlfriend....(the best cuddler EVER)KIRSTEN- my G cousin up in east greenbush our inside jokes,we have too many to name, when we're apart its just not the same, when were together we have nothing but fun, as for replacing you it simply cant be done (-:~~Burgundy~~
Sunday, September 2, 2007
So Fun, So Fun...
So, this weekend, my cousin came and stayed at my house. Ashley called me on sunday from michaelas. All i heard was "pass me the lighter,pass me the bowl." Now cindy hates me i guess. As far as im concerned all of the stupid whores at michaelas can go get high and fuck eachother. Of, course i dont consider Ashley "one of those stupid whores at michaelas" because i love ashley!!! So today was very fun, even though i started to not feel good but thats okay. I decided that since my mom insisted i go to school, i just skipped. So i walked over to Oneida. I look over and see Mary and Dave Gunn, and i could tell Mary was talking about me, so i walk over. Mary says "burgundy we were just discussing how cute you are!" I heart Mary. Shes so funny, but i still want to have sex with her mom. Anyway, i was sad that i was going to skip and go home, because i hate my house, even when nobody is home, so Dave and Mary invited me to hang out with them. I was happy about this. So, we walked,in the freezing cold all the way to Daves parents house. I got to hear funny stories about Marys sleepovers and her mom, her mom is so sexy. Then they told me how mary poked Daves dad in the tummy and now he hates her. When we got there, Mary and I shared some wonderful chocolate milk, and then Dave made us the absolute BEST peanut butter and jelly sandwhich ever. It was two sandwhiches in one. yum yum. Then we got to hear his mom bitch about how she was going to beat the shit out of everyone. Mary and I were laughing at this very much so indeed. Then Mary got bitched out by Daves mom for poking his dad. What was mary supposed to say? so we all just laughed. Then we watched Freaky Friday!!!! We started to watch some very violent chinese movie, but they had british voices, and it was annoying so we didnt watch that. During some point of the movie Dave left the room and fell asleep somewhere throughout the house. All of these funny noises were coming out of Daves Dads' room. There was this grunting noise, and this other un-explainable noise. We thought it was quite funny. Then, Dave came back in he fell asleep on the floor. Mary and i kept eachother warm on the bed. When freaky friday was over, i had to go pee, and so did mary, but we were scared that Daves dad was going to see us and body slam us or something so Dave walked us to the bathroom. Then suddenly i didnt have to go pee anymore. So Mary went pee, then we realized that there was no toilet paper. So we are attempting to laugh quietly, and find toilet paper. I opened the door and im like "Dave" but he didnt hear me. In this drawer there was a scrunched up tissue. We figured it must be Daves Dads tissue he uses to jack off with but mary used it anyway. Then we opened the door and saw his dad in the kitchen, but we snuck past and went back to the bedroom. Then Dave put in a wearwolf movie. I have no idea how to spell wearwolf. It was called "Ginger Snaps Back." For most of this movie, we all slept. WE were all warm and cozy (mary and I was one the bed, dave on the floor) when Daves sister knocked on the door to see if she could keep marys ball. Mary got so angry. she was like "fucking dike,dave your sister is such a stupid cunt" Then we got up and left. Mary was a bit out of it at first. We walked. I didnt talk much because i didnt feel well. We were late so when we got there i had to leave right away. I was sad. But i had fun. so it was "all good nigga" Oh and there were a few new "slang" words invented today such as : "wow, its really sky scraper out here today"-meaning cold.and mary and i were making fun of a part in freaky friday and we said something like"Do you want a coookie" or something like that i dont know.This weekend i am going to marys to have sex with her mom, and to snuggle with mary. i love mary!That is it for today....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)