Tuesday, August 28, 2007
nothing new
i went to school late today. mary gave me a note, i felt super special. Dave Jones gave me the bestest hug ever. I didnt hang out after school today though. Beau and i did our usual at lunch, we went around asking everyone for a quarter so that we could get lunch. Today i got my quarter frist, that is probably the first time ever. Then i came home and went to sleep until ashley called me, and we talked for a while about the funniest things ever. *laughing at the thought of the world when it stops moving* she brought up the unusual topic of what if there was no friction. We would all just move around. We were talking about how you wouldnt be able to take shits in toilets so everyone would just float around taking shits. ahh so funny so funny. i finally got to talk to mary online. my ex- step dad visited my house today to show off how he has so much money. My mom claims to me how she hates him but as soon as he got here, i no longer exhisted. the only thing good that came of the visit for me was that he is giving me a dvd of my all time favorite movie, stand by me, even though american history x is my current favorite movie. That is his too but he forgot about it !!!! yaay.I Wuv ashley (ashley and burgundy BFF)I heart mary <3I star Dave Jones ****~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Burgundy~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thursday, August 23, 2007
The Same old Stuff
ya so today was pretty boring. I didnt play gym. that guy is such an asshole. i talked to brianna. Cindy is mad at me...nothing changes. Donald didnt puch me like he claimed he was going to. I went to Oneida for like 5 miutes. I was happy to talk to kirsten. When i logged on i had something to say but now i dont remember. i finally went to school. Luckily i didnt have spanish today. Tomorrow i am going to school late. Just to miss spanish of course. I cannot wait until this weekend. I have money so i can actually maybe do something. hehe. i am waiting to talk to ashley as i always am. But for now i am going to sleep...or to watch tv....oh yes i remember i wanted to talk about how much i love the movie american history x. edward furlong and edward nortan are both so fucking hot..he i love them. But the movie is awesome too. ok im going nowASHLEY+BURGUNDY BFF
Sunday, August 5, 2007
haha funniness
ya so donald is going to punch me now....if he thinks that im just going to sit there if he does hit me, then hes fucking stupid. Whatever, i dont fucking care if he hates me or not. If he doesnt want everyone to know the shit he does, then he shouldnt do it. moving on since i hate him and i really dont want to talk about him, so i am sitting here waiting to talk to ashley. But i probably wont talk to her until later. I might not go to school tomorrow. But i probably will. I love green day. i want there new cd so bad. This summer i am going to live in buffalo for like 2 months. I love it up there. Malls are everywhere. They have media play. I love media play. My brother has a snake, who i love. Right now hes about 1 foot long. So hes pretty small. Last time i went to Buffalo, he just hung out with me. If i had my hoodie on, he went in my pocket and hung out there. He always tries to go up your sleeves though. He is orange,yellow and red. I was going to get an orange and black one but my mom wont let me because she thinks its disgusting how they eat. This christmas my brother is coming home so he is bringing the snake. I am so happy about that. Kirsten is coming to my house almost all of the vacation. yaay i am so happy about that. She lives in like hickville (east greenbush) and i guess people make fun of her because she wears dc shoes and they are all preppy. They think she is gothic and she really isnt. I was laughing so hard when she told me. I told her she should live with me. because she really should. I am waiting for someone who can move in with me now that we have an extra room. ok well that is my boring life..~burgundy~
haha funniness
ya so donald is going to punch me now....if he thinks that im just going to sit there if he does hit me, then hes fucking stupid. Whatever, i dont fucking care if he hates me or not. If he doesnt want everyone to know the shit he does, then he shouldnt do it. moving on since i hate him and i really dont want to talk about him, so i am sitting here waiting to talk to ashley. But i probably wont talk to her until later. I might not go to school tomorrow. But i probably will. I love green day. i want there new cd so bad. This summer i am going to live in buffalo for like 2 months. I love it up there. Malls are everywhere. They have media play. I love media play. My brother has a snake, who i love. Right now hes about 1 foot long. So hes pretty small. Last time i went to Buffalo, he just hung out with me. If i had my hoodie on, he went in my pocket and hung out there. He always tries to go up your sleeves though. He is orange,yellow and red. I was going to get an orange and black one but my mom wont let me because she thinks its disgusting how they eat. This christmas my brother is coming home so he is bringing the snake. I am so happy about that. Kirsten is coming to my house almost all of the vacation. yaay i am so happy about that. She lives in like hickville (east greenbush) and i guess people make fun of her because she wears dc shoes and they are all preppy. They think she is gothic and she really isnt. I was laughing so hard when she told me. I told her she should live with me. because she really should. I am waiting for someone who can move in with me now that we have an extra room. ok well that is my boring life..~burgundy~
Thursday, August 2, 2007
no school again today
i didnt go to school. I just didnt feel like it and my mom said it was okay for me to stay home. I wish that i had the motivation to do my homework and go to school. But i dont. I fucking hate spanish. Mrs. Conde sits there and babbles about stupid shit in another language and i just sit there, and look around. Then she yells at me for "wasting time" I just give her a look like i dont understand what shes saying and then she forgets about me. Whenever i stay home my days consist of: watching videos and/or movies, eating (today mostly candy) and listening to music. But the reason that i stay home is so i can catch up on my homework so my mom calls and is like bla bla do your homework. then when she gets home i tell her that i did homework. I love that new video by eminem...its called mosh. heh. I woke up to it today on tv. maybe i will go and do something. watch more tv..i dunno. but im going to go....~Burgundy
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)