Wednesday, July 18, 2007
my boring ass life
wow i laugh alot............ya so im just going to write about my weekend. blazaay. So Friday...frisday i didnt go to school. Ashley called at 7:11 am and woke me up. She missed the bus and forgot that i wasnt going to school, so she called me. I really dont mind. Everyone calls me in the middle of the night. Well mostly ashley and kirsten. So kirsten was supposed to pick me up at like 11:00 am but, she her and her mom had to go and do a whole bunch of stuff for my aunts wedding. So they didnt end up picking me up until 4. I ended up watching just married while i waited to be picked up. Also my mom brought me to the mall at around 11:30 am and i got new eyebrow rings...yaaay. It came with a hoop and a barbel. Well i put the hoop in. There are two balls and i thought only one un screwed. so after i got it in my eyebrow, i tightened only one end. Well to my fabulously good fucking luck, while i was watching just married the other damn ball fell off. That king of pissed me off but i was just like fuck it. So at kirstens, we went to her house while all of the adults left and went to the wedding rehearsal. So kirsten,Samantha and I listened to music and took showers, ate food,just hung out. Then we went to sleep at like 1:00 am. Mark, my baby cousin and Colleen (my aunt and marks mom) were going to be sleeping in Kirstens room. So, kirsten me and samantha all slept in kirstens brothers room. Samanthat had gone to sleep earlier on the bottem bunk. Me and kirsten went to sleep on the top bunk. We got woken up at like 6:30 am. We went to the wedding bla bla all of that stupid shit. Then we went to Colleen and Samanthas house. All of the people that were there (Kirsten, me, travis,mark,andrew,ryan,and samantha) it was fun. First Kirsten and I watched Samantha and Andrew play fight. It was so fucking funny. We were laughing, and then i had to go pee. So i run downstairs and Travis is taking a shit. I was yelling for him to hurry up when samantha and ryan come pounding on the door. Then hes yelling. Im laughing, they are pounding and i had to take a piss. So i ran out bacl and took a piss.(i wish i did that in the first place) Somehow there was shit everywhere when i went back into the house. So we were all just acting stupid. Ryan, andrew andtravis were all attacking me. If i sat down they would get on top of me and try to make out with me. ( They were just kidding though) And of course, half of the time i was laughing so hard that i couldnt get them off of me because i was so weak. Then i had my pajamas on and they were trying to pull them down. My eyebrow fell out from us horsing around so much, and it not having a ball on one end. then we watched american pie. I WAS SO HAPPY BECAUSE BLINK 182 IS IN IT.... so anyway. We ate pizza and wings(so good so good) then we had massive amounts of ice cream. Then we all went to sleep. Everyone was on the frontroom floor but me and ryan. We were noth on the couch. He was at one end and i was on the other. Then i went to the chair. Everyone was slepping but me ryan and travis. Then us 3 went to sleep and i woke up again and layed near kirsten (and stole half of her blanket because i hadnt had one all night) then i woke up early in the morning. I went trick or treating hehe. i just walked around in my pajamas. It was mostly Kirsten, me John and Kevin. That was pretty funny. I was mostly hopping around. I didnt go to that many houses. I had socks on. The ground was all mushy.hehe. bla bla that was it. Christine and Brianna are a bit mad at me.....hmmm i wonder why?!?!?!?!?!ya so that is my boring life... also, sorry sinead. my mom must have scared you...heh~burgundy~
To:Need I Say From Burgundy-Ra'
you go around saying how i cried over youthinking you got one over on me.Everyone is going to know the shit you say isnt true.When i lay it all out on the line and tell them everthing about you.I know you like the back of my hand, but you obviously do not understand.All this time you talk shit about me, i never talked this bad about you.But this is my chance, and im going to take it.Explain to all of your friends how you were SMOKING POT on the weekends.Behind closed doors you are actually a pothead emo asshole.You deserve this, after all the shit you put me through.Then when i confront you, you turn all pussy and deny what you do.You talk shit about ALL of your friendsSo now go ahead, and lie again.I really dont fucking care, i dont care what you do from now on.As far as im concerned you dont deserve to breathe air.Now go make another lie, so you can feel good about yourself, i dare.I never wanted it to end up like this,But you always have to talk your shit.Would you like me to expose everything about you?Like your sexual status and what you dont know how to do?Or maybe your first kiss.This doesnt seem fair does this?Why?, you say, because you have nothing true about me to say.Go kill yourself now, or just run away.I dont care if anyone thinks this is mean. Im not going to let him talk about me for no reason when i just wanted to be friends with him. He THOUGHT that i liked someone else BETTER then him. which i did not. As for who told him i cried, i really dont care. i never cried over him. I would at least admit that if it was true. He talks about his friends behind there backs and lies to them to. Its bullshit. If he is going to make lies about me to make me look like i bad person then im going to tell everyone the truth. I dont have to lie to make him look bad. He does it himself.
Tuesday, July 17, 2007
argh
ok so the first sentence was supposed to be this:i was looking at my past journal entries and i just want to say that dave gunn is actually pretty nice, he just isnt my god..lol ok that was what it was supposed to say and im so confused right now..i think im really stupid
Thursday, July 5, 2007
weird
ya so i was looking at back journal entries and i just want top say that is actually pretty nice but i dont thinks hes my god..lol but anyway ashley and cody might go out and i hope they do (as long as he doesnt turn into a jerk about it) because for the most part cody is pretty cool. but i love ashley. she is my homie A and here is why (even though like 2 people read this)she is so funny (especially if you know her like i do)shes so pertifulshes a really good friendi just love her heheB&A BFFi cant wait until me and ashley go to california!!!!!!
in buffalo
ya so im in buffalo right now and i havent updated in forever because im too lazy to go around and tell everyone my username so only like two people know so i was just like whatever....well lets see... i go out with donald...again...we started going out september 13. ashley is still my bff (of course) now i have a whole bunch of people that i talk to that i didnt before...Keith is in my study hall and he looked nice so i went up and talked to him so now im friends with him. He is really good friends with caitlyn so now i talk to her and also shes breannas cousin (ok i cant spell names right so im just guessing...sorry if i spelled yours wrong) i hang out with sinead,keith,allen,harry,mary,beau and a whole bunch of other people after school. thats pretty fun.. vinny is my homie...hes so funny. After school i sometimes see yoda donald,michaela and other middle school people. (ps. thanks yoda for telling donald to treat me right) but i have to go im on tanyas computer so byez~burgundy~
Wednesday, July 4, 2007
There Is No Such Thing As Friends...
I hate friends. I dont believe in them anymore because i just found out how my so called best friends are telling people shit behind my back that isnt true. Its fucking bullshit. Nobody talk to me i hate you all..every single one of you. Fuck You All.
Sunday, July 1, 2007
i hate everyone
yes today was a usual boring day. I hate everyone. i didnt stay up all night because my life is so boring. I have nothing to write. My life is so boring i dont even have any bad things to say....im pathetic
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)